This Was Better Than Christmas Or My Birthday

by

A package arrived on my doorstep last Friday. It was from Palo Alto Speedometer. Inside were my 1967 Porsche 912 gauges lovingly, meticulously and painstakingly refurbished.

Opening that box, I felt like a little kid again. I wanted to sleep with them that night but my wife wisely said no.

They came out really, really well. I can’t wait to see them back in the car.

.

1_Temp1 2_Gas1 3_Tach2 4_Clock2 5_Clock1 6_Speedo1

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “This Was Better Than Christmas Or My Birthday”

  1. Mark Says:

    Beautiful

  2. Sam Danenberger IV Says:

    Awesome!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

