My Dads Car

by

.

This was sent to us from Fuelfed member Bernie N.. Bernie knows better than most of us about a fathers’ car passion and it’s subliminal influence that inspires us.

.

Tags:

2 Responses to “My Dads Car”

  1. 1967 Chevy Impala Says:

    Great web site – My Dads Car is Fuelfed material. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  2. Bryce Says:

    Thanks for finally writing about >My Dads Car | Fuelfed® <Loved it!

Leave a Reply

