Happy Birthday to My Father

by

Though my father can no longer drive, he is still a driving force of grace and dignity.

Happy 73rd dad.

.

Tags:

One Response to “Happy Birthday to My Father”

  1. gaycarboys Says:

    My favourite Merc. I owned a 280SEL of the same model.It’s always been the ultimate Merc to me. I didn’t know they came in a 4.5 in that model? Here they only sold 2.5, 2.8 6’s and 3.5 and 6.3l V8. (I just had a quick look at Wiki and the 4.5 only ofered in the US. What a shame!!! ) GREAT car.

Leave a Reply

