Bonding with the ’02

by

Another nice video of the next generation of custodians for todays classic cars. I remember in 1987 when I finally got my first BMW 2002 and how it was a revelation in soulful driving compared to the VW Beetles I was used to driving. Granted it was a primer-colored road warrior during my ownership, but it set the bar in my bonding with mechanical sleds.

Tags:

One Response to “Bonding with the ’02”

  1. gaycarboys Says:

    My first BMW experience was a 2002 as well. It was a ’74 I think from memory with the 3 speed auto and frosty cold after market air cond. Happy hays! Great post… thanks for the memories:)

Leave a Reply

