If You’re Going to Fabricate, Do It Right

by

Jeremy-Jeep-fuelfed-sign

We all think we know how to wrench and fabricate things on our toys. Well some of us are better than others.

We received a note from a long time member and crazy creative petrol-head Jeremy, now out in LA.

fuelfed-brake-splitter

“I know it’s been a damn long time since we last talked and I miss the RA Historics being out here in LA, but I just wanted to take a minute and share my latest mad-scientist creation. This is the new, twin (not tandem) master cylinder assemblies, complete with a true, driver adjustable cable-operated balance bar. I made this to put the finishing touch on my wife’s ’67 Mustang’s new 4-wheel disc brakes, and I thought the Fuelfed crowd would apprecaite it.”

Jeremy

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

